Can I access the content released on Band Builder Academy during my membership once I cancel?

No. Your membership entitles you to enter the members area and access the content there released prior and during the duration of your membership. If you cancel or do not renew your membership you will no longer be able to access the content inside the Academy.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don`t copy text!